Delegate Selection Meeting held on Saturday, April 15, 2023

April 17, 2023

Many thanks to the members who attended our Delegate Selection Meeting held at the Douro-Dummer Municipal Office on Saturday, April 15th.

We are pleased to announce the full slate of delegates and one alternate and thank them for stepping up to represent Peterborough-Kawartha Conservatives at the 2023 Policy Convention in Quebec City.

  • Harmen Boersma
  • Caroline Goodenough
  • Sasha Istvan
  • Jim Legon
  • Sharon Legon
  • Emily McCullough
  • Chris Mills
  • Ryan Moore
  • Bill Napier
  • Youth Delegate, Corey Scott
  • MP Michelle Ferreri
  • EDA President Cyndie Paul-Girdwood
  • Alternate Kaye Morris