AGM 2022 and New Board of Directors

September 26, 2022

What a great start to the day! It was terrific to see so many of our members at the AGM Breakfast yesterday. Lots of great discussion and sharing of ideas!




Congratulations to the 2022-2023 Board of Directors. Thank you for stepping up to serve the members of the Association.

Harmen Boersma

Ted Cooke

Rebecca Daynes

Becky English

Caroline Goodenough

Elyse Hannouche

Paul Johnston

Brittany Lavictoire

Jim Legon

Sharon Legon

Courtney McCarrell

Emily McCullough

Christopher Mills

John Moelker

Ryan Moore

Kaye Morris

Bill Napier

Cyndie Paul-Girdwood

Lynda O'Meara

John O'Toole

Marcelo Sarkis

Prathamesh Sawant

Michael Skinner

Brian Smith

Jason Sterling

Anne Trudel-Inglis

Samantha Turner